Pewter Collectors Club of America
 Member - Dealers Address email web site Specialty
rev: 12/1/13
Charlie and Barbara Adams So. Yarmouth, MA 02664-4533 Adams_2430@msn.com none - only does shows General lines antiques
New England Region Specializing in  Baskets, Bennington, Pewter,
Greg Aurand,  Cortland Manor, NY 10567-6516 gaurand@excite.com www.americanlifeantiques.com Antique American and British Pewter, 
Hearth Iron, Painted Tinware, other metal wares,
Decorative Arts of the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries. 
Ron Chambers Higganum, CT 06441-4227  chambersr2@sbcglobal.net none - only does shows Antique American and British pewter, 
New England Region American Furniture, works of art, and
period accessories (shows)
David & Cheryl Craig Indianapolis, IN  46259           cdc1313@cs.com www.davidcraigantiques.com Antique pewter, furniture, decoys, paintings
Fred Danforth Middlebury, VT fred@danforthpewter.com http://www.danforthpewter.com/  Pewter gift ware - Contemporary & traditional designs
Workshop and 4 retail stores in VT 
Shirley Pewter Shop, Colonial Williamsburg, VA
Alan Fogel none - only does shows European and British Pewter from 16th  - 19th Century
Silver Springs, MD 20905-5975 twintankard@aol.com Mid-Atlantic region other metal wares, artwork, Russian Antiquities
Jonathan Gibson Traditional and Contemporary pewterware since 1966
Hillsborough, NH 03244-4005 jc@gibsonpewter.com www.gibsonpewter.com Antique American & British pewter for sale
Restoration & cleaning  service available
Shop open year round Monday - Saturday 9am - 5 pm
Ken Goldberg dustoffkg@hotmail.com www.pewtersellers.com British, American & European Pewter
Kingston, MA 02364-1928 Also sells pewter on consignment from PCCA members
Many resources on website
Partnership with Carl Ricketts
Dick Graver West Chester, PA 19380-2210 gpewter@comcast.net www.finepewter.com Museum quality reproduction 18th & 19th C pewter
Bill and Susan Heider Bloomfield, CT  06002-2245 bah117@aol.com www.susanheiderantiques.com general line of antiques, pewter & textiles
Don and Trish Herr Lancaster, PA 17601-2864 donmherr@aol.com www.theherrsantiques.com Antique pewter, textiles, baskets, etc.
Wayne & Phyllis Hilt Haddam  Neck, CT 06424-3022 philt@snet.net www.hiltpewter.com Antique American and British Pewter
Does pewter restoration
Coverlets, Baskets, & Iron for the Hearth
Ed Jendry  Conway, MA 01341-9740 eljendry@localnet.com none Antique American Pewter
David Kilroy Lexington, MA 02421-8244 david.kilroy@verizon.net http://stores.ebay.com/Eaglemark-Antiques
Antique American Pewter
Peggy McClard Houston, TX 77018-8320 peggy@peggymcclard.com www.peggymcclard.com Americana, Folk Art, Pewter
Frank Powell Downingtown, PA 19335-3630 pewtrfreak@aol.com www.antiquepewtershop.com/ Antique American & British pewter
Does pewter restoration
Carl Ricketts carl.ricketts@btinternet.com www.pewtersellers.com British, American & European Pewter
Bishops Lydeard Also sells pewter on consignment from PCCA members
Somerset TA4 3QU Many resources on website
United Kingdom Partnership with Ken Goldberg
Quincy Scarborough  Fayetteville, NC 28302-0067 qscarborough1@aol.com none,      local shows, & ebay Antique Brittish, Continental & American Pewter;
antique metalware 
H. Karl Scharold Antiques, Inc. Houston, TX 77098 hks@hkarlscharoldantiques.com www.hkarlscharoldantiques.com general lines, furntiure, lamps & metalware
large shop antique restoration, but not pewter
Brooks Titcomb Woodbury Pewter pewter@snet.net www.woodburypewter.com Traditional & Contemporary pewter gifts;
860 Main Street reproductions; custom awards, trophies, & gifts
Woodbury, CT 06798-0482
Lee Waldon Buffalo, MN 55313-9236 leewaldon@yahoo.com www.waldonwoodsantiques.com General lines antiques, Brittish pewter, furniture, 
Waldon Woods Antiques 10,000 SF shop marine, stained glass, architectural items etc.
Robert Werowinski Charleston, SC 29412-2004 jamesislandantiq@aol.com none Antique American and British Pewter
Antique furniture & accessories
Bette and Mel Wolf  Flint, MI 48532-23362 b.m.wolf@att.net, www.wolfpewter.com Antique American and British Pewter