PCCA Member-Dealers

Charlie and Barbara Adams

Address: So. Yarmouth, MA 02664-4533 Email: Adams_2430@msn.com Website: none - only does shows General lines antiques New England Region Specialty: Specializing in Baskets, Bennington, Pewter

Greg Aurand

Address: Cortland Manor, NY 10567-6516 Email: gaurand@excite.com Website: www.americanlifeantiques.com Specialty: Antique American and British Pewter, Hearth Iron, Painted Tinware, other metal wares, Decorative Arts of the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries.

Ron Chambers

Address: Higganum, CT 06441-4227 Email: chambersr2@sbcglobal.net Website: none - only does shows Antique American and British pewter, New England Region Specialty:American Furniture, works of art, and period accessories (shows)

David & Cheryl Craig

Indianapolis, IN 46259 Email: cdc1313@cs.com Website: www.davidcraigantiques.com Specialty: Antique pewter, furniture, decoys, paintings

Fred Danforth

Address: Middlebury, VT Email: fred@danforthpewter.com Website: http://www.danforthpewter.com Specialty: Pewter gift ware - Contemporary & traditional designs Workshop and 4 retail stores in VT Shirley Pewter Shop, Colonial Williamsburg, VA

Alan Fogel

Address: Silver Springs, MD 20905-5975 Email: twintankard@aol.com Website: none - only does shows Specialty: European and British Pewter from 16th - 19th Century Mid-Atlantic region other metal wares, artwork, Russian Antiquities

Jonathan Gibson

Address: Hillsborough, NH 03244-4005 Email: jc@gibsonpewter.com Website: www.gibsonpewter.com Specialty: Traditional and Contemporary pewterware since 1966. Antique American & British pewter for sale. Restoration & cleaning service available. Shop open year round Monday - Saturday 9am - 5 pm

Ken Goldberg

Address: Kingston, MA 02364-1928 Email: dustoffkg@hotmail.com Website: www.pewtersellers.com Specialty: British, American & European Pewter Also sells pewter on consignment from PCCA members Many resources on website Partnership with Carl Ricketts

Dick Graver

Address: West Chester, PA 19380-2210 Email: gpewter@comcast.net Website: www.finepewter.com Specialty: Museum quality reproduction 18th & 19th C pewter

Bill and Susan Heider

Address: Bloomfield, CT 06002-2245 Email: bah117@aol.com Website: www.susanheiderantiques.com Specialty: general line of antiques, pewter & textiles

Don and Trish Herr

Address: Lancaster, PA 17601-2864 Email: donmherr@aol.com Website: www.theherrsantiques.com Specialty: Antique pewter, textiles, baskets, etc.

Wayne & Phyllis Hilt

Address: Haddam Neck, CT 06424-3022 Email: philt@snet.net Website: www.hiltpewter.com Specialty: Antique American and British Pewter Does pewter restoration Coverlets, Baskets, & Iron for the Hearth

Ed Jendry

Address: Conway, MA 01341-9740 Email: eljendry@localnet.com Website: none Specialty: Antique American Pewter

David Kilroy

Address: Lexington, MA 02421-8244 Email: david.kilroy@verizon.net Website: http://stores.ebay.com/Eaglemark-Antiques Specialty:Antique American Pewter

Peggy McClard

Address: Houston, TX 77018-8320 Email: peggy@peggymcclard.com Website: www.peggymcclard.com Specialty: Americana, Folk Art, Pewter

Frank Powell

Address: Downingtown, PA 19335-3630 Email: pewtrfreak@aol.com Website: www.antiquepewtershop.com Specialty: Antique American & British pewter Does pewter restoration

Carl Ricketts

Address: Bishops Lydeard Somerset TA4 3QU United Kingdom Email: carl.ricketts@btinternet.com Website: www.pewtersellers.com Specialty: British, American & European Pewter Also sells pewter on consignment from PCCA members Many resources on website Partnership with Ken Goldberg

Quincy Scarborough

Address: Fayetteville, NC 28302-0067 Email: qscarborough1@aol.com Website: none Specialty: local shows, & ebay Antique Brittish, Continental & American Pewter; antique metalware

H. Karl Scharold Antiques, Inc.

Address: Houston, TX 77098 Email: hks@hkarlscharoldantiques.com Website: www.hkarlscharoldantiques.com Specialty: general lines, furntiure, lamps & metalware large shop antique restoration, but not pewter

Brooks Titcomb

Address: Woodbury Pewter 860 Main Street Woodbury, CT 06798-0482 Email: pewter@snet.net Website: www.woodburypewter.com Specialty: Traditional & Contemporary pewter gifts; reproductions; custom awards, trophies, & gifts

Lee Waldon

Address: Waldon Woods Antiques Buffalo, MN 55313-9236 Email: leewaldon@yahoo.com Website: www.waldonwoodsantiques.com Specialty: General lines antiques, Brittish pewter, furniture, 10,000 SF shop marine, stained glass, architectural items etc.

Robert Werowinski

Address: Charleston, SC 29412-2004 Email: jamesislandantiq@aol.com Website: none Specialty: Antique American and British Pewter Antique furniture & accessories

Bette and Mel Wolf

Address: Flint, MI 48532-23362 Email: b.m.wolf@att.net Website: www.wolfpewter.com Specialty: Antique American and British Pewter